Current members are listed below. More information can be found by clicking on the portraits.

Prof. Dr. Jessica Bastiaansen
Head of the lab

Dr. Eva Peper
Postdoctoral Fellow

Adèle Mackowiak
PhD student

Berk Açikgöz
PhD student

Nils Plähn
PhD Student

Yasaman Safarkhanlo
Affiliated PhD Student

Melina Gilsing
MSc student

Kelly Bonzon
MSc student


Former PhD students, MSc students, and BSc students of the lab